Congress would like to acknowledge its major funding bodies, the Australian Government Department of Health, Australian Government Department of Prime Minister & Cabinet, Australian Government Department of Social Services, Northern Territory Government Department of Health and Northern Territory Government Department of Children & Families.

Congress works in a model of partnership with the community to deliver coordinated and effective primary health care services to Aboriginal people living across Central Australia.

Congress would like to thank those organisations for their support in this our shared mission to improve the health of our community, including:

  • Aboriginal Medical Services Alliance Northern Territory (AMSANT)
  • Alcohol and other Drug Services of Central Australia
    Amoonguna Health Service
  • Aboriginal Corporation
  • Australian Nurse-Family Partnership Program (ANFPP)
  • Baker IDI Heart and Diabetes Institute
  • Batchelor Institute of Indigenous Tertiary Education (BIITE)
  • Central Australian Hospital Network
  • Central Australian Aboriginal Alcohol Programs Unit (CAAAPU)
  • Central Australian Aboriginal Legal Aid Service (CAALAS)
  • Central Australian Remote Health Development Services (CARHDS)
  • Central Land Council
  • Centrecorp
  • Flinders University
  • Fred Hollows Foundation
  • Headspace National Youth Mental Health Foundation
  • Indigenous and Rural Health Division
  • Lowitja Institute
  • Menzies School of Health Research
  • Mutitjulu Health Service
  • Mpwelarre Health Aboriginal Corporation (Santa Teresa Health Centre)
  • Mental Health Association of Central Australia
  • National Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation (NACCHO)
  • Northern Territory Department of Health
  • Northern Territory Primary Health Network (NT PHN)
  • Tangentyere Council
  • University of South Australia
  • Utju Health Service Aboriginal Corporation (Areyonga)
  • Western Aranda Health Corporation (WAHAC)