Gap Clinic will operate throughout the festive period (except Christmas Day), providing medical, SEWB and family support services.

Gap Clinic opening hours will vary:

  • Saturday 22 December 8.30am – 12 pm
  • Sunday 23 December 8.30am – 12 pm
  • Monday 24 December 8.30am – 5 pm
  • Tuesday 25 December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26 December 8.30am – 12 pm
  • Thursday 27 December 8.30am – 5 pm
  • Friday 28 December 8.30am – 5 pm
  • Saturday 29 December 8.30am – 12 pm
  • Sunday 30 December 8.30am – 12 pm
  • Monday 31 December 8.30am – 5 pm
  • Tuesday 1 January 2019 8.30am – 12 pm

Wednesday 2 January 2019 Normal hours resume

All other Congress town clinics, services and administration will be closed from 4.30pm Friday 21 December, reopening Monday 7 January.

Congress remote clinics will close for all public holidays.

The Emergency After Hours Service will continue to operate. Ntaria Health Service will close from Friday 21 December, reopening on Monday 7 January 2018.

The Congress Board, CEO and staff wish all clients a happy and safe Christmas and New Year